SCHOOL SUPPORT TEAM

Michelle Muir

michellem@oratia.school.nz

Finance Manager

Janine Moore

janinem@oratia.school.nz

Office Manager

Glenys Taylor

glenyst@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide/Office

Kelly Larnach

kellyl@oratia.school.nz

Classroom Release Teacher

Kerensa MacKinnon

kerensam@oratia.school.nz

Classroom Release Teacher

Sharon Walker

sharonw@oratia.school.nz

Classroom Release Teacher

Rita Dougal

ritad@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Suzette Edgerley

suzettee@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Sophie Wills


Teacher Aide

Bruce Jennings

brucej@oratia.school.nz

Caretaker

Debbie Wood

Gardener

Julie Douglas

Gardener

Wendy Roigard

wendyr@oratia.school.nz

Librarian

Annemaree Wardell

annemareew@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Claire Wayman

clairew@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Teena Cains

teenac@oratia.school.nz

Classroom Release Teacher


Alan Tegg

alant@oratia.school.nz

IT Support