SCHOOL SUPPORT TEAM

Michelle Muir

michellem@oratia.school.nz

Finance Manager

Janine Moore

janinem@oratia.school.nz

Office Manager

Glenys Taylor

glenyst@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide/Office

Kerensa MacKinnon

kerensam@oratia.school.nz

Classroom Release Teacher

Teena Cains

teenac@oratia.school.nz

Classroom Release Teacher


Sharon Walker

sharonw@oratia.school.nz

Classroom Release Teacher

Annemaree Wardell

annemareew@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Rita Dougal

ritad@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Suzette Edgerley

suzettee@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Claire Wayman

clairew@oratia.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Sophie Wills


Teacher Aide

Alan Tegg

alant@oratia.school.nz

IT Support


Jessica Kestle

jessicak@oratia.school.nz

Librarian

Ian Julian

Caretaker

Moira Craill

Garden to Table Specialist and Groundsperson

Hannah Denton

Garden to Table Specialist