ARAWHATA - MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Laura Rust

Room 8

laurar@oratia.school.nz

Maggie Forrest

Room 9

maggief@oratia.school.nz

Ben Coenradi

Room 12

benc@oratia.school.nz

Issabelle Bickerton

Room 11

issabelleb@oratia.school.nz

Lucy Lewis

Room 13

lucyl@oratia.school.nz

Ruth Jackson

Room 14

ruthj@oratia.school.nz

Frances O'Rourke

Room 15

franceso@oratia.school.nz

Shannon Seal

Room 16

shannons@oratia.school.nz