ARAWHATA - MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Laura Rust

Room 8

laurar@oratia.school.nz

Maggie Forrest

Room 9

maggief@oratia.school.nz


Kelly Larnach

Room 12

kellyl@oratia.school.nz

Lucy Lewis

Arawhata Team Leader

Room 13

lucyl@oratia.school.nz

Ruth Jackson

Room 14

ruthj@oratia.school.nz

Ben Coenradi

Room 15

benc@oratia.school.nz

Shannon Seal

Room 16

shannons@oratia.school.nz