ARAWHATA - MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Teena Cains

Room 8

teenac@oratia.school.nz

Merilyn Wills

Room 9

merilynw@oratia.school.nz

Maggie Forrest

Room 13 & 14

maggief@oratia.school.nz

Kelly Larnach

Room 13 & 14

kellyl@oratia.school.nz

Frances O'Rourke

Room 15

franceso@oratia.school.nz

Shannon Seal

Room 16

shannons@oratia.school.nz