POTIKI - JUNIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS


Oliver Morgan

Room 1

oliverm@oratia.school.nz

Louise Robertson

Room 2

louiser@oratia.school.nz

Issabelle Bickerton

Room 3

issabelleb@oratia.school.nz

Cheryl Hartnell

Potiki Team Leader

Room 4

cherylh@oratia.school.nz

Jude Serjeant

Room 6 & 7

judiths@oratia.school.nz

Gemma Nortier

Room 6 &7

gemman@oratia.school.nz

Susan Frazer

Room 10

susanf@oratia.school.nz

Verily Jackson

Room 11

verilyj@oratia.school.nz

Kathryn Mansell

Room 11

kathrynm@oratia.school.nz