POTIKI - JUNIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS

Kathryn Mansell

Room 1

kathrynm@oratia.school.nz

Lee Bartlett

Room 1

leeb@oratia.school.nz



Louise Robertson

Room 2

louiser@oratia.school.nz

Ellen Mountcastle

Room 3

ellenm@oratia.school.nz

Cheryl Hartnell

Room 4

cherylh@oratia.school.nz

Susan Frazer

Room 5

susanf@oratia.school.nz

Jude Serjeant

Room 6 & 7

judiths@oratia.school.nz

Gemma Nortier

Room 6 &7

gemman@oratia.school.nz

Oliver Morgan

Room 10

oliverm@oratia.school.nz