POTIKI - JUNIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS

Lucy Lewis

Room 1 & 2

lucyl@oratia.school.nz

Nikki Lines

Room 1 & 2

nikkil@oratia.school.nz

Ellen Mountcastle

Room 3

ellenm@oratia.school.nz

Cheryl Hartnell

Room 4

cherylh@oratia.school.nz

Oliver Morgan

Room 10

oliverm@oratia.school.nz

Jude Serjeant

Room 6 & 7

judiths@oratia.school.nz

Gemma Nortier

Room 6 &7

gemman@oratia.school.nz

Kathryn Mansell

Room 5

kathrynm@oratia.school.nz

Sonya Simpson

Room 5

sonyas@oratia.school.nz

Leanne Shaw

Room 11

leannes@oratia.school.nz

Debbie Brown

Room 12

debbieb@oratia.school.nz

Lee Bartlett

Room 12

leeb@oratia.school.nz